Tags

, , , ,

month-january-sand_~k3293258

Time flies, this project is just over a month old.

I have to say that I am pleasantly surprised with the results and how easy it was to do random acts of kindness.

I achieved my 5 random acts goal within the 1st week and after that I stopped counting.

There was at least 10 coffees given out to bus drivers, ticket takers and co-workers.

There were random compliments given to friends, family and strangers.

Getting the coffee pot at a certain fast food chain restaurant and serving customers their refills.

A lot of random smiles.

So far, this project has taught me things about myself that I did not know and I am really happy that I started it. It has also made me realize that there are still some really great people out there.

Bring on February

